WHY I MARRIED ANITA AFTER 10 YEARS – PSQUARE’S PAUL OKOYE + WEDDING PICTURES

Why I Married Anita After 10 years – PSquare’s Paul Okoye + Wedding Pictures

 
 
Friends and guests of PSquare’s Paul Okoye gathered in Port Hacourt over the weekend for the traditional wedding ceremony of the twin star and his lover, Anita Isama.
 
Meanwhile Paul Okoye has revealed why he is wedding his heartthrob and baby mama after 10 years together.
 
“We are just getting married now because we are now emotionally and psychologically ready for marriage,” he revealed in the pre-wedding video, adding that “she loves me for who I am and not what I am.
 
‘She is a woman of good treasure, the puzzle of my heart and my beautiful Onyinye. Some people say she is lucky but I think I’m the luckiest dude because she’s a virtuous woman sent from above
 
The creme de la creme of Nigerian entertainment was there, including Naeto C, Julius Agwu, Uche Jumbo, Uti Nwachukwu, Ini Edo, Funke Akindele, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, M.I., Banky W, Darey Art-Alade, Phyno, Mike Ezeruonye, Vast & Smash of Bracket, and much more.

Check Out Wedding Pictures Below

\

Leave a Reply

